THE UNSAID STORY OF A RAPE VICTIM

This is the best you’ve ever done Priyesh!

Let The Words Flow Out Of You

โ€‹These lustful ghosts turned me into a corpse,

They ate my soul as they punched me from the inside

They dug my heart as they filled the holes,

With every punch my soul bled and cried.

With tears, dark blooded,

Which were suppressed by their rapture.

When I tried to move out from their lust, they scudded.

At last I released myself and let them capture.
They gave me a new life by making me dead,

There is now a soul inside me, so I should be happy or sad?

That soul was too heavy.

So I turned it into one like me

So now it is a corpse too and dead literally.
I never wake up as I never sleep.

I never eat as I never get hungry.

I never love, now I donโ€™t have a heart for it.

All what is left is fearโ€ฆ.

Of the ghosts.

Allโ€ฆ

View original post 10 more words

7 thoughts on “THE UNSAID STORY OF A RAPE VICTIM

Leave a Reply

